Team Chaos
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Team Chaos

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

18th of December

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
TC_Deception
Infected by Chaoticism
Infected by Chaoticism
TC_Deception

Number of posts : 28
Registration date : 2008-06-01

18th of December Empty
PostSubject: 18th of December   18th of December Empty2008-07-30, 20:22

This is my first ever simfile. I have no prior stepping experience. I\'d like to have some experienced step artists critique this file for me. I hope to make more soon, and I know your advice will help.

...before anyone asks: Yes, I payed attention to pitch-relevancy.

Click the banner for the download link.

18th of December Bannerdk8

EDIT: Don\'t play it in Resonance. It seems a little off-sync there.

DOUBLE-EDIT: I took your suggestions and I completely re-did the file from scratch. I\'d appreciate it if you would download it again and tell me what you think once more. The banner links to the new version.

Last edited by TC_Deception on 2008-07-31, 15:16; edited 2 times in total
Back to top Go down
http://www.flashflashrevolution.com/profile/arrekusuof93
TC_Matrixdude
Chaos Missionary
Chaos Missionary
TC_Matrixdude

Number of posts : 241
Registration date : 2008-05-25

18th of December Empty
PostSubject: Re: 18th of December   18th of December Empty2008-07-31, 15:13

18th of December Notfound
Back to top Go down
http://www.flashflashrevolution.com/profile/Matrixdude/
TC_Deception
Infected by Chaoticism
Infected by Chaoticism
TC_Deception

18th of December Empty
PostSubject: Re: 18th of December   18th of December Empty2008-07-31, 15:14

HOLY HELL DUDE. You tried to download as soon as I deleted it. I'm uploading a new version now and I'll edit my post. ROFL
Back to top Go down
TC_Matrixdude
Chaos Missionary
Chaos Missionary
TC_Matrixdude

18th of December Empty
PostSubject: Re: 18th of December   18th of December Empty2008-07-31, 15:15